Register Form

Please fill up the form below:

Public Programs 2017

Find what you want

event or conference

About ATCEN

ATCEN is Asia’s leading people development company. Since 2003, we have been conducting business training, business events and business advisory for professionals and businesses worldwide.

In our customers’ eyes, ATCEN represents enthusiasm, creativity, quality, relationships, not forgetting fun and lots of excitement. We deliver exceptional quality service by empowering our people with the passion to exceed customer delight. We believe in making things happen. ATCEN is registered with Pembangunan Sumber Manusia Berhad & Ministry of Finance. We are also members of the Contact Centre Association of Malaysia (CCAM) and Branding Association of Malaysia.

Corporate Video

ATCEN is the largest people development company in Asia and we are a global brand name. We provide our expertise in Consulting, Education and Outsourcing to help people and organizations achieve desired results.

Client Testimonial

We believe in making things happen. In our customers’ eyes, ATCEN represents enthusiasm, creativity, quality, relationships, not forgetting fun and lots of excitement. We deliver exceptional quality service by empowering our people with the passion to exceed customer delight.

Leadership Team

Ernie Chen

ATCEN Education Group
Founder / Group CEO
Chief Master Trainer
ernie@atcen.com
www.erniechen.com

Tan Sri Dato’ Napsiah Omar

ATCEN Education Group
Group Executive Chairman
napsiah.omar@atcen.com
www.napsiahomar.com

Dato’ Syed Fahkri Barakbah Bin
Tun Syed Barakbah

ATCEN Education Group
Advisor

Jeremy Lee

ATCEN Education Group
Chief Executive Officer / Group CFO
Chief Master Trainer
jeremy@atcen.com

Carole Siew

ATCEN Education Group
Group COO
carole@atcen.com

Ken Ng

ATCEN Education Group
Principal Consultant
Chief Master Trainer
ken@atcen.com

R.Mayuran

ATCEN Education Group
Chief Operating Officer
mayuran@atcen.com